How 'bout some character pics?

Kimo
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 8:37 am

How 'bout some character pics?

Postby Kimo » Mon Apr 03, 2017 8:49 am

Gotta have 'em!

Kimo:
Image

The glory days:
ImageImage
Last edited by Kimo on Sat May 06, 2017 10:01 pm, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
Krelm
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2015 11:43 pm

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby Krelm » Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:50 am

I'll let you guess.

Image

SockPoppet
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 2:07 am

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby SockPoppet » Tue Apr 04, 2017 8:49 pm

Sumi:

Image

starsignal
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri May 08, 2015 4:25 am

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby starsignal » Tue Apr 04, 2017 9:39 pm

A close approximation of Noa:

Image

User avatar
Krelm
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2015 11:43 pm

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby Krelm » Wed Apr 05, 2017 3:06 am

Steve, by request of pof Steve:

Image

Tepes
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue May 05, 2015 12:27 am

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby Tepes » Thu Apr 06, 2017 12:22 am

Image

PLUS

Image

Leech
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2017 12:47 am

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby Leech » Mon Apr 10, 2017 3:21 pm

Liam. Holla at yo boi

Image

BongCha
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 11:59 pm

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby BongCha » Mon Apr 10, 2017 9:14 pm


Raukran
Bug Finding Maestro
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun May 10, 2015 1:17 am

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby Raukran » Mon Apr 10, 2017 11:12 pm

Posted on behalf of player of Bertha:

Image

Gorgonic
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2017 10:04 pm

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby Gorgonic » Tue Apr 11, 2017 1:09 am

Amaqjuaq! A bit huskier, but this gets the point across.
Attachments
Amaqjuaq.jpg
Amaqjuaq.jpg (22.5 KiB) Viewed 1452 times

twitchyweasel
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 4:06 pm

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby twitchyweasel » Thu Apr 13, 2017 12:12 am

Shanley Walsh
Image

User avatar
cloworora
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 2:40 am

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby cloworora » Mon Apr 17, 2017 1:20 pm

Image

Foot
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2017 8:25 pm

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby Foot » Tue Apr 18, 2017 4:37 am

This is who I had in mind when I was making Bree.

Image

Zauren
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2017 5:43 pm

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby Zauren » Tue May 30, 2017 6:46 pm

Here is AALIA of the MIGHTY HIPS.

Image

And here is RAZ, the sexiest old man in the lab.

Image

deskoft
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2015 2:35 am

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby deskoft » Thu Jun 01, 2017 12:21 am

Image
Madveus Remson, if you could make that guy drop weight and look thinner.

Zauren
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2017 5:43 pm

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby Zauren » Thu Jun 01, 2017 10:56 pm

Ohhh lawdy lawdy, it's Tisha!!

Image

Image

Onigiri
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 06, 2017 7:40 pm

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby Onigiri » Sun Jun 04, 2017 10:31 am

Kinda sorta almost not quite but passable Chi?

Image

camilla
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 4:17 am

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby camilla » Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:33 pm

Image
i dont duckface in photos, carol, science just made my cheekbones this way

Prodoman
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 09, 2017 5:06 pm

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby Prodoman » Fri Jun 09, 2017 10:08 pm

Image

Guess away!

Zauren
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2017 5:43 pm

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby Zauren » Wed Jun 14, 2017 2:19 pm

Here's Patch Adams the Slavic Entertainer
Attachments
slava.jpg
slava.jpg (69.09 KiB) Viewed 729 times

brokenbiscuits
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2017 1:28 pm

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby brokenbiscuits » Mon Jun 26, 2017 7:11 pm

Image

A large bird, or a small legume.
(Or a close enough approximation thereof.)

AdamBlue
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun May 03, 2015 10:09 pm

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby AdamBlue » Mon Jun 26, 2017 8:58 pm

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-yu8lQXpJ8RE/U ... tinovs.jpg

Not quite perfect, but close enough.

camilla
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 4:17 am

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby camilla » Tue Jul 11, 2017 5:01 am

alright i drew a real one

Image
bless this mess

SomeKnob
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2015 6:42 pm

Re: How 'bout some character pics?

Postby SomeKnob » Fri Aug 18, 2017 8:18 pm

Image


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest