Appreciation Thread

Tisha
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 01, 2017 9:51 am

Re: Appreciation Thread

Post by Tisha » Mon Jun 05, 2017 6:10 pm

Big ups to everyone who's been brave enough to let some crazy lady fuck with your hair.

For real, though, y'all have been awesome across the board.

deskoft
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2015 2:35 am

Re: Appreciation Thread

Post by deskoft » Tue Jun 06, 2017 12:11 am

And to you, Tisha! Your char's awesome. :)

camilla
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 4:17 am

Re: Appreciation Thread

Post by camilla » Fri Jun 09, 2017 8:15 am

i really like everyone i've had the chance to scene with or around so far

but mostly i want bertha to be my mom and hold me in her strong arms

edit: and also matthew for indulging me in a real actual three hour diva rant because i kept failing willpower tests

deskoft
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2015 2:35 am

Re: Appreciation Thread

Post by deskoft » Fri Jun 09, 2017 10:27 pm

I appreciated your diva rant my friend.

Aali
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jun 04, 2017 7:18 am

Re: Appreciation Thread

Post by Aali » Mon Jun 12, 2017 9:32 pm

To Sumi and Abraxas; like Kimo, both characters you could rely on to be a part of the environment of characters - they contribute to a feeling of an ongoing community. Salut, and hope to catch you on the flip.

deskoft
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2015 2:35 am

Re: Appreciation Thread

Post by deskoft » Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:33 am

To Arg, Camille, Asuna, Otylia and Levi for a really fun scene at the gymnasium! That was really exciting! And your emotes helped brew a scene everyone liked, I think. :) I know I did.

Akari
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat May 06, 2017 8:01 am

Re: Appreciation Thread

Post by Akari » Tue Jun 13, 2017 6:20 am

Thanks Bertha, Abraxas, Zauren, Sumi, Kimo, and Eva, for a real memorable couple of scenes on Sunday. Those were the kinds of events that stick with you, and you all played them out so well for the characters involved.

Post Reply